DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING

Professors		
1	Dr. Jiji K. S.	Professor
2	Dr. Vinita Chellappan	Professor
Associate Professors		
Assistant Professors		
1	Madhu A. V.	Assistant Professor
2	Abdul Kareem P. V.	Assistant Professor
3	Sajitha M.	Assistant Professor
4	Mohammedali Shafeeque K.	Assistant Professor
5	Muhammed Farooque E. K.	Assistant Professor
6	Nipunlal Thottathil	Assistant Professor (Ad-hoc)
7	Vijimol Vijayan	Assistant Professor (Ad-hoc)
8	Sujith S.	Assistant Professor (Ad-hoc)
9	Afsal P.	Assistant Professor (Ad-hoc)

CAYm2 (2021-22)